



IQAC Meeting No. IQAC/24-25/03

- Notification & Agenda
- Attendance Sheet
- Minutes of the Meeting

NOTIFICATION AND AGENDA

Meeting No.:

IQAC/24-25/03

Day / Date :

Tuesday, March 18, 2025

Time

2:30 PM

Mode

Offline

Place

F-02, NICMAR University Campus, 25/1, NIA Post Office, Balewadi

Pune - 411 045

Agenda

1. Welcome note by Dr. Mrs. Sushma S. Kulkarni, VC and Chairperson of IQAC committee, NICMAR University, Pune

- 2. Read and approve the Minutes of Meeting of IQAC Meeting held on 17th December, 2024 and present the Action Taken Report
- 3. Review of Feedback received on course, faculty and facilities
- 4. Updates on Placement Statistics
- 5. Updates on Admissions
- 6. Any other point, with permission of chair person

MINUTES OF THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) MEETING OF NICMAR UNIVERSITY, PUNE HELD ON TUESDAY, 18TH MARCH, 2025 AT 2.30 PM AT THE F-02, UNIVERSITY CAMPUS.

Members Present (Attendance Sheet)



Internal Quality Assurance Cell IQAC COMMITTEE MEETING IQAC/24-25/02

Day / Date: Tuesday, 18th March- 2025

Time: 2:30 pm To 4:00 pm

Venue : F-02, NICMAR University, Pune

Mode: Offline

Attendance Sheet

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Designated memebrs	Signature Signature
1	Dr. Mrs. Sushma S. Kulkarni	Chair Person 📐	1 48
2	Dr. Prashant I Dave for Many	Member	16
3	Dr. Anil Agarwal	Member	
4	Dr. Jonardan Koner	Member	(0)
5	Dr. Amol Pawar	Member	2 35
6	Dr. Rahul Deshpande	Director - IQAC	V
7	Dr. Rajni Kant Rajhans	Member	Ryci Ican Poplan.
8	Dr. Darshan Mahajan	Member	Broker .
9	Dr. Harish Singla	Member	het -
10	Dr. Smitha Yadav	Member	Year
11	Dr. Abhijat Abhyankar	Member	Atthyancer
12	Dr. Amit Hiray	Head- QA	NO
13	Dr. Adinath Damle	Member	Admalwarole
14	Dr. Madhav B. Kumthekar	Member	WY 1 18 3
15	Mr. Ravindra Wani	Member	100 min
16	Mr. A. R. Jadhav	Member	Cal
17	Mr. J. P. Shroff	Member	Absent
18	Mr. Sameer Dutta	Member	1 Observi
19	Ms. Priyanka Challapalli	Member	Dayan
20	Mr. Amartya Sharma	Member	Anarta Sh
21	Mr. Yashwant Bhatt	Member	Absent
22	Dr. Tapash Ganguli	Invitee	L Absert
23	Dr. Sagar Malsane	Invitee	dv
24	Dr. Devang Desai	Invitee	For Balon (Vinendra Balo
25	Dr. Smita Patil	Invitee	
26	Dr. Pankaja Bagul	Invitee	Magul
	The state of the s		
ineonjunieros	Marie 10 (20 (20 (20 (20 (20 (20 (20 (20 (20 (2		
			Page

To grant leave of absence, if any:

- 1. Dr. Mrs. Sushma S. Kulkarni
- 2. Mr. J. P. Shroff
- 3. Mr. Sameer Dutta
- 4. Mr. Yashwant Bhatt
- 5. Dr. Tapash Ganguli

The above listed members were granted the leave of absence.

3. Review of Feedback received on course, faculty and facilities

Dr. Rahul Deshpande shared a consolidated analysis of student feedback for the July-December

2024 semester across UG and PG programs. It was informed that:

Faculty scoring below the threshold will undergo a faculty mentoring process.

Deans proposed combining the course feedback and exit survey to reduce redundancy for

students.

The overlap between mentoring feedback and course evaluations was acknowledged.

It was decided that the feedback and mentoring mechanism will be reviewed at the end of

the current semester.

The members took the note of the same.

4. Updates on Placement Statistics

Dr. Jonardan Koner, Dean - CSIAARs, presented an update on the ongoing placement activities,

including program-wise data, total number of offers, and salary packages. He also informed the

committee that the placement window will officially close on 31st March 2025.

The members took the note of the same.

5. Updates on Admissions

Mr. Hemanshu Sardana, Senior Manager - Admissions, shared an overview of program-wise

admissions statistics for the current academic year. The committee noted the update.

The members took the note of the same.

6. Any other item, with permission of chair person

No additional points were raised by members under this agenda item.

Vote of Thanks

The meeting concluded with a formal vote of thanks to the Chairperson and participating members,

proposed by **Dr. Rahul Deshpande**, Dean – Quality Assurance.

Date: March 18, 2025

Place: Pune

Chairperson

Dr. Mrs. Sushma S. Kulkarni

Vice Chancellor